Staff Directory

Administration

Adult Services

Youth Services

Circulation

Technology

Technical Services

Board of Trustees

Organizational Chart

Staff Directory



Main Number: (708) 862-6220

Fax Number: (708) 862-0872

Email: info@calumetcitypl.org

Mailing Address:
660 Manistee Ave
Calumet City, IL 60409

Administration

For comments, questions, and concerns about library services or policies; FOIA requests; Community Room use; library statistical reporting; custodial concerns.
To reach the Administrative Office, please dial (708) 862-6220 ext. 5.

Jane Rowland, Library Director
(708) 862-6220 x244, jrowland@calumetcitypl.org

Sylvia Wosczynski, Administrative Assistant
(708) 862-6220 x241, swosczynski@calumetcitypl.org

Lee Brewer, Administrative Clerk
(708) 862-6220 x242, lbrewer@calumetcitypl.org

Adult Services

Reference, readers’ advisory, and research help for teens and adults; ebooks and e-audiobooks; online databases and resources; out-of-system interlibrary loan; catalog help; programming for teens and adults.

To reach the Reference Desk, please dial (708) 862-6220 ext 2.

Denise Benson, Head of Adult Services
(708) 862-6220 x249, dbenson@calumetcitypl.org

Patrick Coffey, Reference Librarian
(708) 862-6220 x2, pcoffey@calumetcitypl.org

Maureen Sullivan, Reference Librarian
(708) 862-6220 x2, mnoonan@calumetcitypl.org

Youth Services

Reference and reader's advisory assistance for children birth through eighth grade and their adult caregivers. Materials available for check out are books, magazines, cds, dvds, kits, etc. Programs include story times, arts and crafts, games, special seasonal programs and more.

To reach the Reference Desk, please dial (708) 862-6220 ext 3.

Gale Krekovich, Head of Youth Services
(708) 862-6220 x233, gkrekovich@calumetcitypl.org

Yolanda Gonzalez, Assistant Head of Youth Services
(708) 862-6220, x254, ygonzalez@calumetcitypl.org

Circulation

Questions about obtaining or renewing a library card; material due dates and renewals; overdue, damaged or lost materials, fines and fees; museum passes.

The reach the Circulation desk, please dial (708) 862-6220, ext. 1.

Lisa Trevino, Head of Circulation
(708) 862-6220 x240, lybarra@calumetcitypl.org

Paula Niemiec, Assistant Head of Circulation
(708) 862-6220 x258, pniemiec@calumetcitypl.org

Technology

To reach the Technology Desk, please dial (708) 862-6220 ext. 4

Zachary Warren, Head of Technology
(708) 862-6220 x224, zwarren@calumetcitypl.org

Technical Services

Questions about lamination.

Margaret Wartak, Head of Technical Services
(708) 862-6220 x236, mwartak@calumetcitypl.org