Community Resources

City Governement

Township

County Government

Who represents me?

Our Community

City Government Resources

The Calumet City Public Library is partly funded by and supports the residents of the City of Calumet City, Illinois.
City of Calumet City | www.calumetcity.org
204 Pulaski Road
Calumet City, IL 60409
(708) 891-8100

Michelle Markiewicz Qualkinbush, Mayor | (708) 891-8105 | mayorsoffice@calumetcity.org

Gerald Tarka, Treasurer | (708) 891-8130 | gtarka@calumetcity.org

Eric Schneider, 1st Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8198 | eschneider@calumetcity.org

Magdalena J. “Leni” Wosczynski, 2nd Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8192 | mwosczynski@calumetcity.org

Thaddeus M. Jones, 3rd Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8193 | tjones@calumetcity.org

Ramonde D. Williams, 4th Ward Alderman | (708) 891-9194 | rwilliams@calumetcitypl.org

Roger Munda, 5th Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8195 | rmunda@calumetcity.org

Nick Manousopoulos, 6th Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8196 | nmanousopoulos@calumetcity.org

Antoine Collins, 7th Ward Alderman | (708) 891-8197 | acollins@calumetcity.org


Calumet Memorial Park District | (708) 862-6440 | www.mycmpd.com

Calumet City Police Department | (708) 868-2500 | www.calumetcity.org/dept-direct/calumet-city-department-directory-police-department

Calumet City Fire Department | (708) 891-8145 | www.calumetcity.org/dept-direct/calumet-city-department-directory-fire-department

Township Resources

Thornton Township | www.thorntontownship.com
Calumet City is wholly located within Thornton Township.
333 E. 162nd St.
South Holland, IL 60473


Frank M. Zuccarelli, Supervisor | (708) 596-6040

County Government Resources

Calumet City, IL lies wholly within Cook County. There are 17 districts within Cook County; Calumet City resides wholly within the 4th District.

Cook County | www.cookcountyil.gov
118 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 443-5500
Toni Preckwinkle, President | (312) 603-6400

Stanley Moore, 4th District Commissioner | www.commissionermoore.com
County Building Office:
118 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 603-2065

District Office:
8658 S. Cottage Grove Ave.
Suite 404C
Chicago, IL 60619

Who represents me?

Cook County Clerk | Directory of Elected Officials

Whoismyrepresentative.com | Who represents you in Congress

270towin | Elected officials in illinois